CDM №:
Original release date (CD-Maximum): 2009
Style: Power Metal
The debut album of a young band from St.-Petersburg (Russia) deeply influenced by Blind Guardian. Excellent clear male vocals, fantasy lyrics in English. This CD got very good response from Russian and some foreign media. The band was established in 2006 and its debut offer saw the light of day in 2009. Hammerforce actively plays live shows and participates in various festivals.
Please, choose your preferred country for download
  • Nikita "Tjalvi" Valamin - vocals
  • Ilya Kapralov - solo guitar
  • Nikia "Mad Warriror" Merslyakov - rhythm guitar and keyboards
Tracklist (total time: )
  • Dice
  • Fury Of The Nordmen
  • Malleus Maleficarum
  • Fall Of Monsegur
  • Pink-Minded World
  • Quest To The Lonely Mountain
  • We Are The World Pollution
  • Piano
  • Breakaway

Полный ассортимент нашей продукции (CD и DVD) можно всегда приобрести в розницу через рок-склад ХОБГОБЛИН.
Каждую неделю артисты CD-MAXIMUM на радио России!
Рок-галерея Зиг-Заг представляет широчайший ассортимент нашей продукции в розницу
В этих магазинах Санкт-Петербурга можно найти нашу продукцию
Дистрибуция лицензионных CD и DVD от лейблов SONY/BMG Russia, EMI Russia и UNIVERSAL MUSIC Russia
  Rambler's Top100 Яндекс цитирования Находится в каталоге Апорт © CD-Maximum, 1998-2005
© portpc-design, 2002
0.04 seconds gone to format output. (51827 bytes of html). Cacheable: 0. Cache hit: 0. Modified: 1653691436. Translated: 1